Stanbol Enhancer (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: People
zh: 使用者

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: %field field is required.
zh: %fieldname 欄位必填。
