Stanley Administration Theme (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Feeds
ko: 피드

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Go to page @number
ko: @number 페이지로 가기

en: Add another item
ko: 새 아이템 추가하기

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Rebuild
ko: 재구축

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: (active tab)
ko: (활성탭)

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Update style
ko: 스타일 업데이트하기

en: Add effect
ko: 효과 추가하기
