Stans Pals (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Content Top
zh: 内容上部

en: First Sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Main background
zh: 主背景

en: First Bottom
zh: 第一底部

en: Second Bottom
zh: 第二底部

en: Third Bottom
zh: 第三底部
