Stans Pals (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Main background
ko: 기본 배경
