Stans Pals Mobile (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Content Top
zh: 内容上部

en: First Sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: First Bottom
zh: 第一底部

en: Second Bottom
zh: 第二底部

en: Third Bottom
zh: 第三底部
