Star Rating (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Check
ko: 확인

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Smiley
ko: 스마일리

en: Coffee
ko: 커피
