StatCounter (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Privacy
ko: 개인 정보 보호

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: Add tracking to specific pages
ko: 특정 페이지에 추적 추가하기

en: opt-in or out of tracking
ko: 추적 허용 또는 거절

en: Add tracking for specific roles
ko: 특정 역할에 추적 추가하기

en: JavaScript scope
ko: 자바스크립트 유효 범위

en: Users are tracked by default, but you are able to opt out.
ko: 기본적으로 사용자를 추적하지만 각각 자신을 제외할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable user tracking
ko: 사용자 추적 사용하기

en: Users are <em>not</em> tracked by default, but you are able to opt in.
ko: 기본적으로 사용자를 추적하지 않
    지만 각각 자신을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: HTTP request status
ko: HTTP 요청(request) 상황

en: Fails
ko: 실패

en: Your system or network configuration does not allow Drupal to access web pages, resulting in reduced functionality. This could be due to your webserver configuration or PHP settings, and should be resolved in order to download information about available updates, fetch aggregator feeds, sign in via OpenID, or use other network-dependent services.
ko: 시스템 또는 네트워크의 설정이 Drupal이 웹페이지에 액세스 하는 것을 허가하고 있습니다. 이것은 기능성의 저하로 연결되며 원인은 서버나 PHP의 설정에 있을지도 모릅니다. 이용 가능한 업데이트에 관한 다운로드 정보의 취득, 아그리게이타피드의 취득, OpenID를 통한 로그인, 그 외의 네트워크 의존 서비스를 이용하기 위해서는 이 문제는 해결되어야 합니다.

en: Not restricted
ko: 제한 없음

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 한 줄에 하나씩 페이지 경로를 입력하세요. '*'는 와일드카드입니다. 예를 들어 블로그 페이지는 %blog, 개인별 블로그는 %blog-wildcard, 첫 페이지는 %front입니다.

en: Pages on which this PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (experts only)
ko: 다음 PHP 코드가 <code>TRUE</code> 값을 반환하는 페이지 (고급사용자 용)

en: Pages or PHP code
ko: 페이지 또는 PHP 코드

en: If the PHP option is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP code can break your Drupal site.
ko: PHP 사용시 %php 사이에 PHP 코드를 입력하세요. PHP 코드에 오류가 있을시 사이트를 마비시킬 수 있으니 주의하세요.

en: Not customizable
ko: 설정 불가능

en: Restricted to certain pages
ko: 일부 페이지로 제한

en: Warning: Give to trusted roles only; this permission has security implications.
ko: 경고: 믿을 수 있는 사용자에게만 주세요. 이 권한은 보안 문제의 소지가 있습니다.

en: Locally cache tracking code file
ko: 추적 코드 파일 캐시

en: Locally cached tracking code file has been updated.
ko: 추적코드 캐시 파일을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Locally cached tracking code file has been saved.
ko: 추적코드 캐시 파일을 저장했습니다.

en: Local cache has been purged.
ko: 캐시를 삭제했습니다.

en: Tracking scope
ko: 추적 범위

en: Allow users to customize tracking on their account page
ko: 사용자가 계정 화면에서 추적을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: No customization allowed
ko: 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Tracking on by default, users with %permission permission can opt out
ko: 기본적으로 추적하며 %permission 권한이 있는 사용자는 추적에서 빠질 수 있습니다.

en: Tracking off by default, users with %permission permission can opt in
ko: 기본적으로 추적하지 않으며 %permission 권한이 있는 사용자는 추적에 참여할 수 있습니다.

en: Every page except the listed pages
ko: 목록에 있는 화면을 제외한 모든 화면

en: The listed pages only
ko: 목록에 있는 화면만

en: Opt-in or out of tracking
ko: 추적 허용 혹은 거절

en: Allow users to decide if tracking code will be added to pages or not.
ko: 사용자가 추적 코드를 페이지에 추가할지 말지 결정할 수 있습니다.

en: Use PHP for tracking visibility
ko: 추적 여부 결정에 PHP 사용하기

en: On by default with opt out
ko: 기본 추적, 거부 가능

en: Off by default with opt in
ko: 기본 추적 금지, 허용 가능

en: Add to the selected roles only
ko: 선택한 역할만 추가하기

en: Add to every role except the selected ones
ko: 선택한 역할을 제외한 모든 역할 추가하기

en: If none of the roles are selected, all users will be tracked. If a user has any of the roles checked, that user will be tracked (or excluded, depending on the setting above).
ko: 아무것도 선택하지 않으면 모든 사용자를 추적합니다. 어떤 사용자가 설정에서 선택한 역할 중 하나에 포함되어 있을 경우 해당 사용자를 추적합니다(혹은 위의 설정에 따라 제외합니다).

en: All pages with exceptions
ko: 예외를 제외한 모든 페이지

en: Excepted: @roles
ko: 제외: @roles

en: Universal web tracking opt-out
ko: 범용 웹 추적 거부

en: No privacy
ko: 사생활 보호 없음

en: @items enabled
ko: @items 사용 중
