StatCounter (7.x-2.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Privacy
zh: 隐私

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Add tracking to specific pages
zh: 为特定页面添加跟踪代码

en: opt-in or out of tracking
zh: 选择是否被跟踪

en: Add tracking for specific roles
zh: 跟踪特定角色

en: Users are tracked by default, but you are able to opt out.
zh: 默认跟踪用户，但您可以选择不被跟踪。

en: Enable user tracking
zh: 启用用户跟踪

en: Users are <em>not</em> tracked by default, but you are able to opt in.
zh: 默认 <em>不</em> 跟踪用户，但您可以选择被跟踪。

en: HTTP request status
zh: HTTP 请求状态

en: Fails
zh: 失败

en: Your system or network configuration does not allow Drupal to access web pages, resulting in reduced functionality. This could be due to your webserver configuration or PHP settings, and should be resolved in order to download information about available updates, fetch aggregator feeds, sign in via OpenID, or use other network-dependent services.
zh: 您的系统或网络设定不允许 Drupal 存取这些网页，导致有些功能不能正常运行。这可能是因为您的网站服务器设定或是 PHP 设定有问题。您必须解决这一问题，才能下载可用更新信息、抓取聚合内容、通过 OpenID 登入，或是使用其它依赖网络的服务。

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 通过页面路径指定页面。每行一个路径。'*' 为通配符。比如%blog可用作博客页面，%blog-wildcard可用作每个用户的个人博客，%front为首页。

en: Pages on which this PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (experts only)
zh: 这些PHP代码返回<code>TRUE</code>的页面(仅限高手)

en: Pages or PHP code
zh: 页面或PHP代码

en: If the PHP option is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果选择了PHP选项，在%php中输入PHP代码。注意执行错误的PHP代码可能会引起Drupal站点的崩溃。

en: Not customizable
zh: 不可自定义的

en: Restricted to certain pages
zh: 限制到特定的区块

en: Warning: Give to trusted roles only; this permission has security implications.
zh: 警告：只分配给受信任的角色；此权限可能会引起安全问题。

en: Locally cache tracking code file
zh: 跟踪代码文件的本地缓存

en: Local cache has been purged.
zh: 本地缓存已清除。

en: Tracking scope
zh: 追踪范围

en: Every page except the listed pages
zh: 在下列页面外的所有页面上显示

en: The listed pages only
zh: 只在下列页面中显示

en: Add to the selected roles only
zh: 只加到指定的角色

en: No privacy
zh: 无隐私
