StatCounter (7.x-2.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Add tracking to specific pages
zh: 為特定頁面新增跟蹤代碼

en: opt-in or out of tracking
zh: 選擇是否被跟蹤

en: Add tracking for specific roles
zh: 跟蹤特定角色

en: Users are tracked by default, but you are able to opt out.
zh: 預設跟蹤使用者，但您可以選擇不被跟蹤。

en: Enable user tracking
zh: 啟用使用者跟蹤

en: Users are <em>not</em> tracked by default, but you are able to opt in.
zh: 預設<em>不</em> 跟蹤使用者，但您可以選擇被跟蹤。

en: HTTP request status
zh: HTTP 請求狀態

en: Fails
zh: 失敗

en: Your system or network configuration does not allow Drupal to access web pages, resulting in reduced functionality. This could be due to your webserver configuration or PHP settings, and should be resolved in order to download information about available updates, fetch aggregator feeds, sign in via OpenID, or use other network-dependent services.
zh: 你的系統或網路設定，不允許 Drupal 存取這些網頁，導致功能減損。這可能是因為你的網站伺服器設定或是 PHP 設定，你應該處理這些問題，才能下載可用的更新程式、取得聯播資訊源、透過 OpenID 登入、或是使用其他依賴網路的服務。

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 依照頁面的路徑來指定它們。每一行輸入一個路徑。'*' 為萬用字元。例如 %blog 代表部落格頁面，而 %blog-* 則代表每個個人部落格。%front 代表首頁。

en: Pages on which this PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (experts only)
zh: 當這份 PHP 程式碼執行結果傳回 <code>TRUE</code> 時才會顯示的頁面 (僅供瞭解運作原理的專家使用)

en: Pages or PHP code
zh: 頁面或 PHP 程式碼

en: If the PHP option is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果選用了 PHP，請在 %php 之間輸入 PHP 程式碼。務請注意，如果 PHP 程式碼不能正確執行的話，有可能會損壞您的 Drupal 站台。

en: Not customizable
zh: 無法自訂

en: Restricted to certain pages
zh: 受限於特定頁面

en: Warning: Give to trusted roles only; this permission has security implications.
zh: 警告：請只交給信任的角色；這個權限具有安全性意義。
