State (7.x-2.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: State
ko: 상태

en: authenticated user
ko: 가입한 사용자

en: anonymous user
ko: 익명 사용자
