State Machine (7.x-2.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Schedule
ko: 예약

en: History
ko: 기록

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Update options
ko: 업데이트 옵션

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: No items selected.
ko: 항목을 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: The update has been performed.
ko: 업데이트 했습니다.

en: Refine
ko: 세밀하게 구별

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 진행 과정

en: content author
ko: 내용 작성자

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Processing
ko: 처리중

en: The update has encountered an error.
ko: 업데이트 중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: 1 item successfully processed: | @count items successfully processed:
ko[0]: 1개의 아이템이 정상적으로 처리되었습니다.:
ko[1]: @count개의 아이템이 정상적으로 처리되었습니다.:

en: Publish
ko: 게시하기

en: Unpublish
ko: 게시 취소하기

en: Show only items where
ko: 일치하는 결과물 보여주기

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Draft
ko: 초안

en: Scheduled
ko: 예약됨

en: An error occurred and processing did not complete.
ko: 오류가 발생해서 처리를 완료하지 못했습니다.
