State Machine (7.x-2.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Last Updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: History
zh: 記錄

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Update options
zh: 更新選項

en: Revision ID
zh: 修訂版本 ID

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: No items selected.
zh: 沒有選擇任何項目。

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 已經更新完成。

en: Refine
zh: 繼續篩選

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Processing
zh: 處理中

en: The update has encountered an error.
zh: 更新時發生錯誤。

en: 1 item successfully processed: | @count items successfully processed:
zh[0]: 成功執行了 1 個項目：
zh[1]: 成功執行了 @count 個項目：

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Unpublish
zh: 不發表

en: Show only items where
zh: 顯示符合以下條件的項目：

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Scheduled
zh: 定時

en: An error occurred and processing did not complete.
zh: 發生一個錯誤而無法完成工作
