State Machine (7.x-2.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Last Updated
zh: 最后更新

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Schedule
zh: 计划任务

en: History
zh: 历史

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Update options
zh: 更新选项

en: Revision ID
zh: 修订版本ID

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: No items selected.
zh: 无选中项。

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 更新已执行。

en: Refine
zh: 细分

en: Undo
zh: 撤消

en: Workflow
zh: 工作流

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Processing
zh: 处理中

en: The update has encountered an error.
zh: 更新遇到了一个错误。

en: 1 item successfully processed: | @count items successfully processed:
zh[0]: 已成功处理 1 个项目：
zh[1]: 已成功处理 @count 个项目：

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: Unpublish
zh: 取消发布

en: Show only items where
zh: 只显示符合以下条件的项目：

en: Workflow state
zh: 工作流状态

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Scheduled
zh: 预定

en: An error occurred and processing did not complete.
zh: 有错误发生，无法完成处理。
