Static Deploy (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Directory
ko: 디렉토리

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Server
ko: 서버
