Static Map (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Satellite
ko: 위성사진

en: Hybrid
ko: 하이브리드
