Station (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: Archive
ko: 압축하기

en: Maximum age
ko: 최대 시간

en: Album
ko: 앨범

en: Artist
ko: 예술가

en: Schedule
ko: 예약

en: 15 Minutes
ko: 15분

en: 30 Minutes
ko: 30분

en: 1 Hour
ko: 한시간

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: remove
ko: 제거하기

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Remove item
ko: 항목 제거

en: Add item
ko: 항목 추가

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Year
ko: 년

en: node
ko: 노드

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Now
ko: 현재

en: Both
ko: 둘다

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Time format
ko: 시간 형식

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Hour
ko: 시

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Finish
ko: 완료

en: Text to display
ko: 표시할 텍스트

en: Scheduled
ko: 예약됨

en: Edit link
ko: 링크 수정하기

en: The content type %name has been updated.
ko: %name 콘텐츠 유형을 수정했습니다.

en: The content type %name has been added.
ko: %name 콘텐츠 유형을 추가했습니다.

en: Added content type %name.
ko: %name 콘텐츠 유형을 추가했습니다.
