Station (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: URLs
zh: 連結

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Archive
zh: 存檔

en: Maximum age
zh: 最大年紀

en: Archives
zh: 存檔

en: Album
zh: 相簿

en: Artist
zh: 藝術家

en: Homepage URL
zh: 首頁 URL

en: Time increment
zh: 時間增量

en: 15 Minutes
zh: 15 分鐘

en: 30 Minutes
zh: 30 分鐘

en: 1 Hour
zh: 1 小時

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Add item
zh: 新增選單項目

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Year
zh: 年

en: node
zh: 內容節點

en: Week
zh: 週

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: Now
zh: 現在

en: Both
zh: Her ikisi için

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Time format
zh: 時間格式

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Increment
zh: 遞增

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Album title
zh: 相簿標題

en: View link
zh: 檢視連結

en: Scheduled
zh: 定時

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結

en: The content type %name has been updated.
zh: 已更新內容類型 %name。

en: The content type %name has been added.
zh: 已新增內容類型 %name。

en: Added content type %name.
zh: 新增 %name 內容類型。
