Station (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (80 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: URLs
zh: 链接

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: midnight
zh: 半夜

en: noon
zh: 中午

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Core
zh: 内核

en: Archive
zh: 存档

en: Clean up
zh: 整理

en: Remove old audio
zh: 移除旧的音频

en: Maximum age
zh: 最大年龄

en: Recorded at @date
zh: 录音日期: @date

en: Archives
zh: 文档

en: In permanent archive
zh: 永久存档

en: Removing %title from the archive.
zh: 将 %title 从存档中移除。

en: Added %title to the archive.
zh: 将 %title 添加到存档。

en: Album
zh: 相册

en: Artist
zh: 艺术家

en: Playlist
zh: 播放列表

en: Programs
zh: 节目

en: Homepage URL
zh: 主页URL

en: Genre
zh: 类型

en: Schedule
zh: 计划任务

en: Time increment
zh: 时间增量

en: This program is currently unscheduled.
zh: 这个程序目前没有排在日程上

en: Starts
zh: 开始

en: Ends
zh: 结束

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Remove item
zh: 移除项目

en: Add item
zh: 增加菜单项

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Year
zh: 年

en: node
zh: 节点

en: Week
zh: 周

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Now
zh: 现在

en: Both
zh: 两者皆

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Time format
zh: 时间格式

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Hour
zh: 小时

en: Date formats
zh: 日期格式

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Increment
zh: 增量

en: Token list
zh: 置换符列表

en: This is a list of the tokens that can be used in the title of audio nodes.
zh: 这是可用于录音节点标题的置换符列表。

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: Edit item
zh: 编辑项

en: View link
zh: 查看链接

en: 12-hour (am/pm)
zh: 12小时（上午/下午）

en: 24-hour
zh: 24小时

en: Scheduled
zh: 预定

en: Add more
zh: 添加更多

en: Edit link
zh: 编辑链接

en: The content type %name has been updated.
zh: 内容类型 %name 已更新。

en: The content type %name has been added.
zh: 添加了内容类型 %name 。

en: Added content type %name.
zh: 内容类型 %name 已添加。

en: Import date
zh: 导入日期
