Statistics Blocks (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Top pages
ko: 상위 페이지

en: Recent hits
ko: 최근 히트

en: @time ago
ko: @time 지남

en: Number of most recent views to display
ko: 최근 읽은 글 출력 개수

en: No statistics available.
ko: 통계는 없습니다.

en: details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Hits
ko: 조회수

en: Last visit
ko: 마지막 방문

en: Top 'page not found' errors
ko: 상위 '페이지 없음' 오류

en: Top 'access denied' errors
ko: 상위 '접근 거부' 오류

en: Top pages in the past %interval
ko: 지난 %interval 동안의 인기 페이지

en: Top referrers in the past %interval
ko: 지난 %interval 동안 최다 참조위치

en: How many content items to display in "recently viewed" list.
ko: "최근 읽은 글" 목록에 출력할 항목의 개수.

en: Top referrers
ko: 상위 리퍼러

en: Recent log messages
ko: 최근 로그 메시지
