Statistics Blocks (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Top pages
zh: 熱門頁面

en: Recent hits
zh: 最近瀏覽

en: @time ago
zh: @time 前

en: Number of most recent views to display
zh: 最近瀏覽所顯示的數目

en: No statistics available.
zh: 沒有符合的內容。

en: details
zh: 詳情

en: Hits
zh: 瀏覽次數

en: Last visit
zh: 上次瀏覽

en: Top 'page not found' errors
zh: 常見的 "找不到網頁" 錯誤

en: Top 'access denied' errors
zh: 常見的 "拒絕存取" 錯誤

en: Top pages in the past %interval
zh: 在過去 %interval 的熱門文章

en: Top referrers in the past %interval
zh: 在過去 %interval 的主要外部來源

en: How many content items to display in "recently viewed" list.
zh: 在 "最近瀏覽" 列表裡要顯示多少個內容項目。

en: Top referrers
zh: 主要來源

en: Recent log messages
zh: 最近日誌訊息
