Statistics Pro (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Logs
ko: 로그

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: up
ko: 위로

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Main
ko: 메인

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
ko: 구성 선택사항이 초기값으로 설정되었습니다.

en: never
ko: 없음

en: Access log settings
ko: 접근 내역 설정

en: Enable access log
ko: 접근 내역 사용하기

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Paths
ko: 경로

en: Nodes
ko: 노드들

en: This field is required.
ko: 이 항목은 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Terms
ko: 용어

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: The settings have not been saved because of the errors.
ko: 오류로 인해 설정이 저장되지 않았습니다.

en: Session
ko: 세션

en: @module module
ko: @module 모듈

en: Errors
ko: 오류

en: Warnings
ko: 경고

en: Content statistics
ko: 콘텐츠 통계
