Statistics Pro (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置为默认值

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Logs
zh: 日志

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: up
zh: 向上

en: px
zh: 像素

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
zh: 已恢复为默认值

en: never
zh: 从未

en: Display mode
zh: 显示模式

en: Access log settings
zh: 访问日志设置

en: Enable access log
zh: 启用日志记录

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Paths
zh: 路径

en: Nodes
zh: 节点

en: This field is required.
zh: 此字段为必选项。

en: Terms
zh: 术语

en: String
zh: 字符串

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh: 昨天

en: The settings have not been saved because of the errors.
zh: 出现错误，设置未被保存。

en: Session
zh: 会话

en: @module module
zh: @module模块

en: Errors
zh: 错误

en: Warnings
zh: 警告

en: Content statistics
zh: 内容统计数据

en: Advanced Help module
zh: 高级帮助模块

en: Views Charts
zh: 视图的图表
