Statistics Pro (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Logs
zh: 日誌

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: up
zh: 上一層

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
zh: 設定選項已被重設至預設值。

en: never
zh: 永不

en: Display mode
zh: 顯示模式

en: Access log settings
zh: 日誌記錄設定

en: Enable access log
zh: 啟用日誌記錄

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: This field is required.
zh: 此欄位是必需的。

en: Terms
zh: 項目

en: String
zh: 字串

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh: 昨天

en: The settings have not been saved because of the errors.
zh: 因為發生錯誤，所以無法儲存設定。

en: Session
zh: 工作階段

en: @module module
zh: @module 模組

en: Warnings
zh: 警告

en: Content statistics
zh: 內容統計
