Statuses (Social Microblog) (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Show on every page except the listed pages.
ko: 나열된 페이지를 제외한 모든 페이지에 보이기

en: Show on only the listed pages.
ko: 나열된 페이지에서만 보이기

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Organic groups
ko: 오가닉 그룹

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Public
ko: 공용

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Organic Groups
ko: 오가닉 그룹

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Taxonomy terms
ko: 태그

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Comment ID
ko: 댓글 ID

en: %time ago
ko: %time 전

en: Nodes
ko: 노드들

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Terms
ko: 용어

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Now
ko: 현재

en: !time ago
ko: !time 전

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Show if the following PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (PHP-mode, experts only).
ko: 다음 php code가 <code>TRUE</code>를 반환하면 블록을 보여주기 (PHP 모드, 전문가 전용)

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 드루팔 경로를 한 줄에 하나씩 입력하십시오. '*' 글자는 와일드카드로 사용할 수 있습니다. 예를 들면 블로그 페이지 경로는 <strong>%blog</strong>, 사용자 별 블로그는 <strong>%blog-wildcard</strong> 입니다. 첫 페이지는<strong>%front</strong> 입니다.

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: characters
ko: 문자

en: If the PHP-mode is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP-code can break your Drupal site.
ko: PHP 모드를 선택했을 경우에 %php 사이에 PHP 코드를 입력하세요. 잘못된 PHP 코드를 실행하면 사이트가 동작하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Permalink
ko: 고유 주소

en: 1 comment | @count comments
ko[0]: 1개의 댓글
ko[1]: @count개의 댓글

en: Reply
ko: 답글

en: Contexts
ko: 문맥

en: Domains
ko: 도메인

en: Delete link
ko: 삭제하기 링크

en: Edit link
ko: 링크 수정하기

en: Current date
ko: 오늘 날짜

en: Comment count
ko: 댓글 수

en: Sender name
ko: 발신자 이름

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지

en: AHAH callback
ko: 비동기식 HTML과 HTTP(AHAH) 콜백

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Recipient ID
ko: 수신인 ID

en: %time hence
ko: %time 부터
