Statuses (Social Microblog) (7.x-1.0-unstable2) - en to zh translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Show on every page except the listed pages.
zh: 在下列頁面之外的所有網頁裡，顯示此區塊。

en: Show on only the listed pages.
zh: 只在下列頁面裡，顯示此區塊。

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Organic groups
zh: 群組

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: You are not currently subscribed to any active threads
zh: 你目前沒有訂閱任何文章

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Taxonomy terms
zh: 分類項目

en: Sender
zh: 寄件者

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: %time ago
zh: %time 之前

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Terms
zh: 項目

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Now
zh: 現在

en: !time ago
zh: !time 以前

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Show if the following PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (PHP-mode, experts only).
zh: 如果以下的 PHP 程式碼傳回 <code>TRUE</code> 則顯示此區塊 (PHP-模式，新手勿用)

en: Flag
zh: 檢舉

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 每行輸入一個 Drupal 的頁面路徑。可以使用萬用字元 '*'。例如，部落格的路徑是%blog，而%blog-wildcard 則代表是每個使用者的個人部落格。%front 則代表網站首頁。

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: View user profile.
zh: 檢視使用者資訊。

en: characters
zh: 字元

en: If the PHP-mode is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP-code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果選擇了 PHP 模式，請在 %php 之間輸入 PHP程式碼。請注意，執行不正確的 PHP程式碼，可能會破壞你的 Drupal 網站。

en: Permalink
zh: 固定網址

en: 1 comment | @count comments
zh[0]: 1 篇回應
zh[1]: @count 篇回應

en: Reply
zh: 回覆

en: @user's picture
zh: @user's 的頭像

en: Subscribed to
zh: 已訂閱

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: The comment has been deleted.
zh: 回應已刪除。

en: Comment count
zh: 回應次數

en: The number of items to display must be a positive integer.
zh: 顯示項目數量必須是正整數。

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Context settings
zh: 內容設定

en: Recipient ID
zh: 接收者 ID
