Statuses (Social Microblog) (7.x-1.0-unstable4) - en to zh translation catalogue (82 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Show on every page except the listed pages.
zh: 在下列页面外的所有页面上显示。

en: Show on only the listed pages.
zh: 只在下列页面中显示。

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Private
zh: 私有

en: Organic groups
zh: 系统性群组

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Public
zh: 公开

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: You are not currently subscribed to any active threads
zh: 您目前并未订阅任何活动主题

en: Organic Groups
zh: 组织小组

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Taxonomy terms
zh: 分类术语

en: Sender
zh: 发件人

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: %time ago
zh: %time 以前

en: Nodes
zh: 节点

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Terms
zh: 术语

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Now
zh: 现在

en: !time ago
zh: !time 之前

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Show if the following PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (PHP-mode, experts only).
zh: 如果以下的 PHP 程序代码传回 <code>TRUE</code> 则显示此区块 (PHP-模式，新手勿用)

en: Flag
zh: 标示

en: Share
zh: 分享

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 一行输入一个 Drupal 页面路径。'*' 是通配符。 例如 blog 页面的路径是 %blog，而 %blog-wildcard 代表所有人的 blog。%front 代表首页。

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: View user profile.
zh: 查看用户资料。

en: characters
zh: 字符

en: If the PHP-mode is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP-code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果选择了 PHP 模式，请在 %php 之间输入 PHP程序代码。请注意，执行不正确的 PHP程序代码，可能会破坏你的 Drupal 网站。

en: Permalink
zh: 永久连接

en: 1 comment | @count comments
zh[0]: 1 则评论
zh[1]: @count 则评论

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: @user's picture
zh: @user的头像

en: Contexts
zh: 上下文

en: Subscribed to
zh: 订阅

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 其他杂项

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Domains
zh: 域

en: User profiles
zh: 用户个人资料

en: Include this to gain access to the flag counter field.
zh: 包含它方能读取标示计数字段。

en: a moment ago
zh: 刚发布

en: Group title
zh: 群组标题

en: Global options
zh: 全局选项

en: Comment count
zh: 评论总数

en: Input filter
zh: 输入过滤

en: %chars characters allowed
zh: 尚有%chars个字数可输入

en: The status must be no longer than %chars characters.
zh: 动态总字数不可超过%chars字数.

en: Status ID
zh: 动态ID

en: The ID of the status update.
zh: 已更新动态的ID

en: Tag ID
zh: 标签ID

en: An error occurred while processing %error_operation with arguments: @arguments
zh: 使用参数处理 %error_operation 时发生错误：@arguments

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Context settings
zh: 情景设置

en: Show a view under the status update form at the "Share status" page at /statuses/share
zh: 在 /statuses/share的“分享状态”页的状况更新表格展示一个视图

en: Recipient ID
zh: 接收人的ID

en: %time hence
zh: %time开始

en: Share status
zh: 分享状态
