Steam (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Search results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Your search yielded no results
ko: 검색 결과가 없습니다

en: First sidebar
ko: 첫번째 사이드바

en: Highlighted content
ko: 중요한 콘텐츠
