Steam (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Search results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Your search yielded no results
zh: 沒有任何搜尋結果

en: Content top
zh: 內容上方

en: Content bottom
zh: 內容下方

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二側欄

en: Navigation bar
zh: 導覽列

en: Highlighted content
zh: 高亮內容

en: Page closure
zh: 頁面結尾
