Stellar.js (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: None
ko: 없음

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Fixed
ko: 해결됨

en: Are you sure you want to delete the block %name?
ko: %name 블록을 삭제할까요?

en: Delete block
ko: 블록 삭제하기

en: Fieldgroup
ko: 필드 그룹

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: Cover
ko: 위에서 덮기

en: Maximum file size
ko: 최대 파일 크기

en: Ensure that each block description is unique.
ko: 블록 설명이 다른 블록과 중복되지 않게 유일해야 합니다.

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Image style: @style
ko: 이미지 스타일: @style

en: Maximum dimensions
ko: 최대 치수

en: Fieldable panel pane
ko: 필드가능 패널 창
