Stellar.js (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 無

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Fixed
zh: 固定的

en: Are you sure you want to delete the block %name?
zh: 您真的要刪除 %name 區塊嗎?

en: Advanced Options
zh: 進階選項

en: Delete block
zh: 刪除區塊

en: Fieldgroup
zh: 欄位群組

en: Maximum file size
zh: 最大檔案大小

en: Ensure that each block description is unique.
zh: 請確認每個區塊描述都是不同的。

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: Image style: @style
zh: 圖像樣式：@style

en: Maximum dimensions
zh: 最大尺度
