Multi-Step Registration (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Thank you for applying for an account. Your account is currently pending approval by the site administrator.<br />In the meantime, a welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your e-mail address.
ko: 계정을 생성해주셔서 감사합니다. 당신의 계정은 관리자의 승인을 기다리게 됩니다.<br />곧 환영 인사말과 이후 안내문을 담은 이메일이 발송됩니다.

en: Registration successful. You are now logged in.
ko: 정상적으로 등록되었습니다. 현재 로그인하고 있습니다.

en: A welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your e-mail address.
ko: 등록한 이메일 주소로 자세한 설명과 함께 환영 메시지를 보냈습니다.
