Multi-Step Registration (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Step
zh: 步骤

en: Thank you for applying for an account. Your account is currently pending approval by the site administrator.<br />In the meantime, a welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your e-mail address.
zh: 感谢您的帐户申请。 您的帐户目前在等待管理员审核。 <br /> 同时，一封包括详细指导的欢迎邮件已经发送到您的邮箱中。

en: Registration successful. You are now logged in.
zh: 注册成功。您现在已经登录。

en: Edit @title
zh: 编辑 @title

en: A welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your e-mail address.
zh: 已向你的邮件地址发送了一封包含深入说明的欢迎邮件。
