Multi-Step Registration (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Thank you for applying for an account. Your account is currently pending approval by the site administrator.<br />In the meantime, a welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your e-mail address.
zh: 謝謝您申請註冊帳號。您的帳號目前正等待網站管理者的審核確認。<br />同時，我們也傳送一封電子郵件給您。

en: Registration successful. You are now logged in.
zh: 註冊成功。您已登入系統。

en: A welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your e-mail address.
zh: 具有進一步說明的歡迎使用訊息已發送到您的電子郵件地址。
