Stepwise (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: remove
ko: 제거하기

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Please only use lowercase alphanumeric characters, underscores (_), and hyphens (-) for style names.
ko: 스타일 이름은 오직 소문자, 숫자, 밑줄(_), 하이픈(-)으로만 작성해주세요.

en: Requires: !module-list
ko: 다음 모듈에 의존: !module-list

en: Required by: !module-list
ko: 다음 모듈이 의존: !module-list
