Steroids (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Response
zh: 回覆

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Performance
zh: 效能

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Cache settings
zh: 快取設定

en: Clear all caches
zh: 清除所有快取
