Steroids (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Response
zh: 答复

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Performance
zh: 性能

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Cache settings
zh: 缓存设置

en: Timeout
zh: 间歇

en: Clear all caches
zh: 清空所有缓存

en: Max age
zh: 最长生存期
