Steroids (7.x-1.0-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Performance
ko: 성능

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Cache settings
ko: 캐시 설정

en: Clear all caches
ko: 모든 캐시 비우기

en: Max age
ko: 최대 유효 기간
