Sticky columns (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序

en: Align
zh: 对齐

en: Default order
zh: 默认顺序

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Default sort
zh: 默认排序

en: Hide empty column
zh: 隐藏空白栏
