Sticky columns (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Sortable
ko: 정렬 가능

en: Align
ko: 정렬

en: Default order
ko: 기본 순서

en: Column
ko: 단

en: Default sort
ko: 기본 정렬

en: Hide empty column
ko: 빈 열 숨기기
