Sticky preview (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: This field is required.
ko: 이 항목은 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽
