stickynote (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: Add Note
zh: 添加注释

en: Created timestamp
zh: 建立时间戳
