Sticky Note (7.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Created timestamp
ko: 작성 타임스탬프
