Sticky Note (7.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Created timestamp
zh: 建立時間戳記
