Stock API (7.x-3.0-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: Change
ko: 변경하기
