StockUnlocks - Mobile and cell phone unlocking (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: username
ko: 아이디

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: type
ko: 종류

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Qty
ko: 수량

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Checkout
ko: 결제하기

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Result
ko: 결과

en: Message:
ko: 메시지:

en: Shopping cart
ko: 장바구니

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Variables
ko: 변수

en: Unpublish
ko: 게시 취소하기

en: Offline
ko: 오프라인

en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: Private file system path
ko: 비공개 파일 시스템 경로

en: Your shopping cart is empty.
ko: 장바구니가 비었습니다.
