StockUnlocks - Mobile and cell phone unlocking (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (65 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: username
zh: 用户名

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: type
zh: 类型

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Qty
zh: 数量

en: Model
zh: 型号

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Save changes
zh: 保存变更

en: Checkout
zh: 结算

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Send to
zh: 发送给

en: Result
zh: 结果

en: Message:
zh: 消息：

en: Set Default
zh: 设置为默认

en: Shopping cart
zh: 购物车

en: Subject:
zh: 主题:

en: Total:
zh: 总计：

en: Credit
zh: 信用

en: Select...
zh: 选择...

en: From Name
zh: 从名字

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Variables
zh: 变量

en: Unpublish
zh: 取消发布

en: Offline
zh: 离线

en: Activate
zh: 启用

en: Deactivate
zh: 停用

en: Execute
zh: 执行

en: View cart
zh: 查看购物车

en: Hide block if cart is empty.
zh: 如果购物车为空的话,隐藏区块.

en: Display the shopping cart icon in the block title.
zh: 在区块标题中显示购物车图标.

en: Make the shopping cart block collapsible by clicking the name or arrow.
zh: 通过点击名称或者箭头,使得购物车区块可折叠.

en: Display the shopping cart block collapsed by default.
zh: 默认情况下显示折叠了的购物车.

en: Display small help text in the shopping cart block.
zh: 在购物车区块中显示简单的帮助文本.

en: Cart help text
zh: 购物车帮助文本

en: Displayed if the above box is checked.
zh: 如果上面的框被选中的话,那么将显示.

en: Click title to display cart contents.
zh: 点击标题以显示购物车内容.

en: Use the following links to find documentation and support:
zh: 下面的链接提供了更多的文档和支持:

en: Support Forums
zh: 论坛支持

en: Show/hide shopping cart contents.
zh: 显示/隐藏购物车内容.

en: View your shopping cart.
zh: 查看你的购物车.

en: Private file system path
zh: 私有文件系统路径

en: <span class="num-items">1</span> Item | <span class="num-items">@count</span> Items
zh[0]: <span class="num-items">1</span> 条目
zh[1]: <span class="num-items">@count</span> 条目

en: Your shopping cart is empty.
zh: 您的购物车是空的。

en: <strong>!product-title</strong> removed from your shopping cart.
zh: <strong>!product-title</strong> 已被从你的购物车中移除。
