StockUnlocks - Mobile and cell phone unlocking (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: type
zh: 類型

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Qty
zh: 數量

en: Model
zh: 型號

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Checkout
zh: 結帳

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Send to
zh: 傳送到

en: Result
zh: 結果

en: Message:
zh: 訊息：

en: Shopping cart
zh: 購物車

en: Total:
zh: 總計：

en: Credit
zh: 信用卡

en: From Name
zh: 寄件人名稱

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Variables
zh: 變數

en: Unpublish
zh: 不發表

en: Activate
zh: 啟用

en: Execute
zh: 執行

en: View cart
zh: 檢視購物車

en: Hide block if cart is empty.
zh: 如果購物車內是空的則隱藏此區塊.

en: Display the shopping cart icon in the block title.
zh: 顯示購物車圖示到區塊標題欄.

en: Use the following links to find documentation and support:
zh: 使用以下連結以取得文件和支援。

en: Support Forums
zh: 支援論壇（英文）

en: Private file system path
zh: 私有檔案系統路徑

en: Your shopping cart is empty.
zh: 你的購物車沒有任何項目。

en: <strong>!product-title</strong> removed from your shopping cart.
zh: <strong>!product-title</strong>已從購物車移除。
