Stop Spam (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Comment form
ko: 댓글 양식

en: settings
ko: 설정

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Last update
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Nodes
ko: 노드들

en: comments
ko: 댓글

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: 1 comment | @count comments
ko[0]: 1개의 댓글
ko[1]: @count개의 댓글

en: nodes
ko: 노드
