Stop Spam (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Comment form
zh: 回應表

en: settings
zh: 設定

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: comments
zh: 回應

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Spam control
zh: Spam 控制

en: 1 comment | @count comments
zh[0]: 1 篇回應
zh[1]: @count 篇回應

en: Report settings
zh: 報表設定

en: nodes
zh: 內容節點

en: External links
zh: 外部連結
