Storage API (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Access control
zh: 访问控制

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: None
zh: 无

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Container
zh: 容器

en: Add container
zh: 添加分区

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Directory
zh: 目录

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英国

en: United States
zh: 美国

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: Locality
zh: 地方

en: Storage
zh: 存储

en: Base URL
zh: 基URL

en: Classes
zh: 类

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Service
zh: 服务

en: Supported
zh: 支持

en: Directory path
zh: 路径

en: Already exists
zh: 已经存在

en: Filesystem
zh: 文件系统

en: Username field is required.
zh: 用户名字段必须输入。

en: CloudFront domain name
zh: CloudFront域名

en: See !link.
zh: 参阅 !link.

en: File storage
zh: 文件存储
